Azure Lock三, 30/09/2020 - 17:40 的修訂版本

修訂版本可以讓你追蹤文章的多個版本的不同之處。

 

 


 

As an administrator, you may need to lock a subscription, resource group,

or resource to prevent other users in your organization from accidentally deleting or modifying critical resources.

You can set the lock level to CanNotDelete or ReadOnly. In the portal, the locks are called Delete and Read-only respectively.

un-lock

In the Settings blade for the resource, resource group, or subscription that you wish to lock, select Locks.